My Team

Below is my team of Lenders, Title and Escrow representatives, inspectors, photographers and stagers.  They have been hand selected because they are excellent at what they do and can get the job done.   I also have a long list of top notch folks in the trades that I refer you to if needed for your situation.

Financial

Cornerstone Mortgage
Jacob Washburn
O: 206-521-6120
C: 253-232-3741
Jacob@teamcrowell.com

RPM Mortgage
Maggie Richter
O: 206-535-8035
C: 425-830-4603
mrichter@rpm-mtg.com

Superior Mortgage
Michael Dormer
425-242-7052
michael@superiormortgage.loans

Title and Escrow

CW Title
Michelle Barry
206-992-1226
mbarry@cwtitle.net

Ballard Escrow
Shabnam Carmen
206-454-7008
shabnam@ballardescrow.com

Stewart Title
Mary Forrey
O: 206-770-8700
C: 206-406-7451
F: 206-770-8701
mforrey@stewart.com

Inspections

Clyde’s Residential Inspection
William (Bill) Robson
425-557-9406
info@clydesinspections.com
Clydesinspections.com

Hartman Home Inspection
Don Harman
O: 206-937-6359
206-920-2745

AmeriSpec Inspection Services
Lance McIntosh
253-839-7222
amerispec.seahurst@gmail.com

Seattle Sewer Inspection
Aaron Branstetter
206-335-2315
seattlesewerinspection@gmail.com

Photography

Dan Farmer
206-484-1499
farmers7@comcast.net

Christophe
206-890-8492
info@shot2sell.com
Shot2sel.com

Virtuance
Virtuance.com/about/

Staging

Kim and Barb
Kim Tingley and Barb Ogden
206-617-0242
kimtingley@windermere.com

Reveal
Debbie Davis
O: 206-933-0754
C: 206-303-8292
staging@revealnw.com
Revealnw.com